Sydney, Nov 6, 2017 AEST (ABN Newswire) - Elk Petroleum Limited (ASX:ELK) (OTCMKTS:EKPTF) provides the opportunity to listen to a live-stream web-broadcast of the ELK Annual General Meeting 2017. The broadcast will include the formal business of the 2017 Elk AGM and the presentations of Dr. Neale Taylor (Chairman) and Mr. Bradley Lingo (Managing Director and CEO). To listen to the web-broadcast which will be accompanied by the AGM presentation slides, please click on the live link below and register your details.

http://www.abnnewswire.net/lnk/C1F8CNT8

The web-broadcast will be available at the following time/date:

- Australia: Monday 20 November 2017 at 10:00 am (AEDT)

- USA: Sunday 19 November 2017 at 6:00 pm (EST)

- UK: Sunday 19 November 2017 at 11:00 pm (GMT)


About Elk Petroleum Limited

Elk Petroleum Limited ASX ELKElk Petroleum Limited (ASX:ELK) (OTCMKTS:EKPTF) is an oil and gas company specialising in Enhanced Oil Recovery (EOR), with assets located in one of the richest onshore oil regions of the USA, the Rocky Mountains. Elk's strategy is focused on applying proven EOR technologies to mature oil fields, which significantly de-risks the Company’s strategy of finding and exploiting oil field reserves.

 


Contact

Brad Lingo
Managing Director/CEO
T: +61-2-9093-5400
E: ir@elkpet.com

Alex Hunter
Chief Financial Officer
T: +61-2-9093-5400
E: ir@elkpet.com



Related Companies

Elk Petroleum Limited

ABN Newswire This Page Viewed:  (Last 7 Days: 272) (Last 30 Days: 917) 
ANALYTICS: LOGIN HERE

Elk Petroleum Limited NEWS: RECENT VISITS (9501)

Social Media