查看其它语言版本 1059 477 404 

SNN网微型市值公司虚拟投资者会议

将出席8月3日美国微型市值公司虚拟会议
将出席8月3日美国微型市值公司虚拟会议
Brisbane, 2020年7月31日, AEST (ABN Newswire) - Lake Resources (LKE.AX) (FRA:LK1) (OTCMKTS:LLKKF)邀请美国和英国/欧洲的个人投资者和机构投资者、顾问及分析师,参加在VirtualInvestorConferences.com举办的场外交易市场(OTC)会议实时互动报告会。

-2020年8月3日星期一 美国东部时间(纽约)上午10点,太平洋时间上午7点,格林威治时间(伦敦)下午3点,悉尼时间午夜12点。

-链接: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/2059/35931

清洁锂矿开发企业 Lake Resources NL ( LKE.AX)(FRA: LK1)(OTCMKTS: LLKKF)今天宣布,Lake公司总经理Steve Promnitz 将于2020年8月3日星期一格林威治标准时间(伦敦时间)下午3点、纽约时间上午10点,出席SNN Network的微型市值公司虚拟投资者会议。

该报告为现场直播,欲观看直播报告,请使用下面提供的链接。

如果与会者无法观看现场直播,可在会议平台上直接找到所有公司的网播报告。

如果投资者想要和Lake Resources NL预订一对一的虚拟会议,请在这里登记:
https://conference.snn.network/signup

公司将安排一对一会议时间,通过网络会议平台上安排私属、安全的视频会议。

内容关于 Lake Resources NL

Lake ResourcesLake Resources NL (ASX:LKE)  (OTCMKTS:LLKKF) is a clean lithium developer utilising clean, direct extraction technology for the development of sustainable, high purity lithium from its flagship Kachi Project, as well as three other lithium brine projects in Argentina. The projects are in a prime location within the Lithium Triangle, where 40% of the world's lithium is produced at the lowest cost.  
 
This method will enable Lake Resources to be an efficient, responsibly-sourced, environmentally friendly and cost competitive supplier of high-purity lithium, which is readily scalable, and in demand from Tier 1 electric vehicle makers and battery makers.

   


联络

Steve Promnitz
总经理
Lake Resources N.L.
电话: +61-2-9188-7864
电邮: steve@lakeresources.com.au



相关企业

Lake Resources NL    

ABN Newswire 本页浏览人次:  (过去7日: 56) (过去30日: 159) (自发布以来: 477) 

查看其它语言版本 1059 477 404  (1940)